UAMS Friends and Alumni

Pharmacy Deans Advisory Council

Jerry Adams
Arkansas Research Alliance

Dr. Jane Clark
Former Director
Central AR Veterans System

Dr. Mary Ann Freyaldenhoven

Dr. Anita McAllister
Pharmaceutical Care Options

Dr. Galen Perkins
Chief Executive Officer
Express Rx

Dr. Barbra Wells
Former Dean
University of Mississippi


Alicia Berkemeyer
Director of Enterprise Networks
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield

Jamie Delgado
Sales Representative
St. Jude Medical

Dr. John Kirtley
Executive Director
AR State Board of Pharmacy 

Jeremy Riddle
American Home Pharmacy

Dr. Dennis McAllister
Director of Pharmacy Affairs
Express Scripts

J. D. Willey
General Manager
Eagle Analytical Services

Dr. David Berry
Senior Vice President/COO
Arkansas Children's Hospital

Dr. Michael Ellis
Walgreens Vice President of
Specialty Pharmacy and Infusion

Brad Leech
Director of Development
Heartland Habitat for Humanity

Stephen Mullenix
Sr. VP, National Council for Prescription Drug Programs

Dr. Mark S. Riley
Executive Vice President
Arkansas Pharmacists Association

Dr. Ed Pat Wright
Hickory Hill Pharmacy

Dr. Cheryl Bryant**
District Manager

Dr. Paul Halverson
Professor and Founding Dean
Indiana University

Lester P. Matlock
Certified Financial Planner
Matlock and Associates

Dr. Brigette Nelson
Sr. Director of Quality & Safety
Triad Isotopes

Dr. Betsy Scroggs
USDA Center for Drug
Evaluation and Research

Dr. Betsy Wright
Hickory Hill Pharmacy